我们的团队

我们的地产顾问皆具备专业素质,勤勉努力,正直诚信。他们所具备的全面的地产知识和专业的服务已帮助许多人成功进入地产市场而无现金流和时间之忧,无抉择之扰。

为什么选择我们

公司从创业之初和迄今所取得的成绩可窥一斑。2002年SW集团成立之初只有一名顾问以及对地产市场的热情;而今,我们已成功地拓展了市场,涉及的项目遍及全澳洲;我们仍将继续探寻和推出独具特色的项目。

我们拥有的不仅是对地产市场的热情,更是创造性的眼光。我们经验丰富,直觉敏锐,比竞争对手更早洞悉下一个房地产的热点。哪些房地产有持有的价值,哪些投资对客户没有金融风险,我们了然于心。

我们的热情源自坚持和勤勉。您的每一笔投资都将得到我们大量的时间和关注,并非只是“朝九晚五“。 这样24小时不休的优质服务,正是我们的骄傲。

来吧,跟着我们“财富之路”, 迈向成功。

Our Team

Our well trained consultants are extremely hard working people and have a high ethical standards, their superior communication and negotiation skills that have helped hundreds of people successfully into to the property market and with no strain on their cash flow, time and with minimal effort.

Why pick us

The measure of a good company can be gained from finding out how it began, and how far it has come. SW Group was formed in 2002, since then we have successfully grown our business, marketing and selling for numerous projects around Australia and we continue to acquire development projects often selling exclusively.

We're not only passionate about property, we're creative with it. Our experience gives us an instinct for the next property hot spot, long before our competitors catch on. We know which areas will hold value, and which investments will give our clients financial peace of mind.

Our passion comes from perseverance and hard work. We're not a 'nine to five' company. Your biggest investment deserves a large portion of our time and attention, and we pride ourselves on the superior client service we provide.

By following our "STEP TO WEALTH" concept we will steer you towards success.